Premier advocacy body for Victorian motorcyclists of all kinds

Contact Us

Please use the contact form, below, or email us by clicking here (please provide similar details as those requested below).

Our current Executive Committee members are:

Chair: Rob Salvatore (0434 436 295)

Vice Chair: 

Acting Secretary: Pip Spencer Machray (click name to start an email)

Treasurer and Membership Queries*: Graham Solomon (0423 609 948)
(*including Roadside Assistance)

Media Spokesperson: John Eacott (0428 383 826)

Web Master: Daamon Parker (0432 066 552)

This page last Updated 22nd May 2024

Your VMC Membership number (if you have one) or Club name